Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

We are looking for advertisers to share their work with our audience. Find out more!

Category: Startups

Startups

Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna on November 5 at noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm GMT to discuss the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing 

The world of enterprise software and cybersecurity has taken multiple body blows since COVID-19 demolished the in-person office, flinging employees across the world and forcing companies to adapt to an all-remote productivity model. The shift has required companies to rethink not only collaboration software, but…

Startups

E.ventures opens up new office in Paris 

VC firm e.ventures is expanding its footprint in Europe with a new office in Paris as well as a new Paris-based partner. Jonathan Userovici, who previously worked for Idinvest Partners, is joining e.ventures as partner and head of Paris office. Originally founded in the U.S….